Down In Blood - Posthum - Lights Out (CD, Album)

Download Down In Blood - Posthum - Lights Out (CD, Album)
Label: Indie Recordings - INDIE084CD • Format: CD Album • Country: Norway • Genre: Rock • Style: Black Metal


Warp 9 - Beat Wave (Vinyl, LP, Album), Drain The Void - Full Crumb - A Well-Aimed Blow To The Thorax (CDr, Album), Two Sisters (Bonus Track) - Alexisonfire - Box Set 2nd Edition (Box Set, Album, Album, Album, Album), iPhado, Backstreet - David Sanborn - Backstreet (CD, Album), Violation - Starz (2) - Live At Jaxx! (DVD), Eraser - Hypocrisy, Kataklysm, Disbelief - Nuclear Blast Records Presents : (CD), Rising Of The Damned - Gamma Ray - Land Of The Free (CD, Album), За Любимых Невест - Анатолий Днепров - Разлуки (Vinyl, LP, Album), Keep It Underground Interlude - DJ Soul Slinger - Upload: A Continuous Mix (CD), Primal Fear - Unbreakable (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Down In Blood - Posthum - Lights Out (CD, Album)

  1. Faesar Reply
    Sep 25,  · This is a very good album and Posthum's second release. The first album was a little harder than this one, pure black metal. Although the sound on this album is a little bit easier for the average Joe to listen to, it is a very good album. I can't wait for their next album, to follow their development. Awesome norwegian metal!/5(2).
  2. JoJobar Reply
    Norwegian black metal. Second album. Details Artist: Posthum Country: Norway Genre: Black Metal Post-rock Year: Label: Indie Recordings Format: CD Catalogue no: INDIECD More info: External Track listing Untame Leave It All to Burn Scarecrow Red Absence Resiliant Down in Blood Summoned at Night Afterglow Lights.
  3. Vozshura Reply
    Jul 31,  · Norwegian atmospheric black metallers POSTHUM have signed to Indie Recordings for the release of their newest album, "Lights Out".The CD — which will be released on September 25 in North America (September 21 for Europe) — can be described as atmospheric and gloomy with a melancholic undertone, even though songs are more aggressive and feature progressive elements.
  4. Molar Reply
    Artist: Posthum Title: Lights Out Genre: Black Metal Release Date: 21st September 12 Label: Indie Recordings. Album Review ‘Lights Out’ is a melancholic magnum opus from the Norwegian black metal scene bought to you by POSTHUM, a band slowly (yet surely) growing with irrefutable popularity.
  5. Teran Reply
    Sep 21,  · Lights Out () by Posthum. Labels: Indie Recordings. Genres: Atmospheric Black Metal. Songs: Untame, Leave It All to Burn, Scarecrow, Red, Absence, Resiliant.
  6. Shakar Reply
    Band: Posthum Album: Lights Out Label: Indie Recordings Release Date: Genre: Avantgarde Black Metal Rezensent: Roba Tracklist: Jon Kristian Skare – Vocal, Bass, Guitar Martin Wasa Olsen – Bass, Guitar Morten Edseth – Drums Lineup: 1. Untame 2. Leave It All To Burn 3. Scarecrow 4. Red 5. Absence 6. Resiliant 7. Down In Blood 8.
  7. Kalabar Reply
    Lights Out Posthum. Type: Full-length Release date: September 21st, Catalog ID: INDIECD Label: Indie Recordings Format: CD Reviews: 1 review (avg. 60%) Songs; Lineup; Reviews; Additional notes; 1. Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 6. Resiliant Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 7. Down in Blood Show lyrics (loading lyrics.
  8. Fenrijind Reply
    Lights Out, an album by Posthum on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  9. Daishura Reply
    Lights Out is not a bad album, nor a simple pastiche. It deploys a lot of creativity and a willingness to go beyond traditional black metal, but it lacks finish, a specific key, unique, which could distinguish the band and give a flavor to its music, which is sorely lacking. The future will reveal whether Posthum succeed to .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *