Nobody Home - Pink Floyd - The Wall (CD, Album)

Download Nobody Home - Pink Floyd - The Wall (CD, Album)
Label: EMI - 5099902944623 • Format: 3x, CD Album, Remastered • Country: Australia • Genre: Rock • Style: Psychedelic Rock, Prog Rock


After School - Jan Cyrka - Spirit (Cassette, Album), Feeling Sound - Jack Dolgen - Wandering Times (CD, Album), Going Home, Music - B-2DEPT - ペットミュージック (CD, Album), Year Of The Pig (Snippet) - Fucked Up - Fucked Up Mixtape 3 (Cassette), Give Him The Ooh-La-La - Blossom Dearie - Give Him The Ooh-La-La (CD, Album), Увертюра - Високосное Лето - Дорога В Никуда (CDr), Run Di Place - Various - Riddim Rider Vol.12 Footstep (CD), Bob Mc Gilpin* - Superstar (Vinyl, LP, Album), Hot Pearl Snatch - King Automatic, The Magnetix, Birds Are Alive, Brat Farrar - Cramped ! (Vinyl)

8 thoughts on “ Nobody Home - Pink Floyd - The Wall (CD, Album)

  1. Faugar Reply
    Identical to Pink Floyd - The Wall except for the barcode on top left corner. CDP 7 8 on spine of fatboy case. CDP 7 2 on CD1 label. CDP 7 2 on CD2 label. CDS 7 8 on 12 page booklet. Discs manufactured by Sonopress West Germany.
  2. Togul Reply
    Background "Nobody Home" was written late into the development of The Wall after an argument between the band and Roger Waters. David Gilmour said that the song "came along when we were well into the thing [The Wall] and he’d [Waters] gone off in a sulk the night before and came in the next day with something fantastic.". Lyrics. In the song, the character Pink describes his lonely life of Genre: Progressive rock, art rock.
  3. JoJojinn Reply
    Label: Harvest - CDP 7 8 • Format: 2x, CD Album, Reissue • Country: UK & Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Classic Rock Pink Floyd - The Wall (, CD) | Discogs Explore/5(66).
  4. Goltishura Reply
    Pink Floyd’s The Wall is one of the most intriguing and imaginative albums in the history of rock music. Since the studio album’s release in , the tour of , and the subsequent movie.
  5. Tojanos Reply
    Pink Floyd - The Wall, Full Album Playlist Hope You Enjoy c.
  6. Kazrakazahn Reply
    The Wall. Pink Floyd. 26 tracks. Released in Rock. Tracklist.
  7. Kazrataxe Reply
    It is a live recording of Pink Floyd's rock opera The Wall. Track listing. The album was released in a 2-CD format, as well as a 3-LP format. All lyrics by Roger Waters. 2-CD Version Disc one; No. Title Length; 1. "In the Flesh?" 2. "The Thin Ice" 3. "Another "Nobody Home" 4. "Vera" 5. "Bring the Boys Back Home.
  8. Samugrel Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Wall on Discogs. Label: Not On Label (Pink Floyd) - none,Columbia (2) - none • Format: 2x, CD Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Psychedelic Rock, Prog Rock, Arena Rock, Classic Rock.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *